Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
TRYOUT INFORMATION


Spring tryouts for track, baseball, softball, lacrosse, soccer and tennis will begin on April 12th.

For more information, contact head coach via email. See directory below. 


 

Spring Sports:

Baseball: Colin Tucker
ct9566@ccpsweb.org

Boys Lacrosse: Chris Frazier- evhsboyslax@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse: Liz Schumacher- eschumacher@ccpsweb.org

Boys Soccer: Alan Moy- alanmoy101@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Mike Garrett- mgarrett816@yahoo.com

Softball: Lonnie Myers- diamonddust@verizon.net

Boys Tennis: Preston Will- pwill@culpeperwellness.org

Girls Tennis: Alex Curnow- ac9807@ccpsweb.org

Track and Field: Raymond Gee- ray34gee@gmail.com

 

Fall Sports:

Cheerleading: Melissa Summerscales- easternviewcheer@gmail.com

Cross Country: Nicole Weidensaul- nweidensaul@gmail.com

Field Hockey: Liz Schumacher- eschumacher@ccpsweb.org

Football: Greg Hatfield- ghatfield@ccpsweb.org

Golf: Patrick Thornhill- pthornhill@ccpsweb.org

Volleyball:  Seone Goode- sg5851@ccpsweb.org

 

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball: Patrick Thornhill- pthornhill@ccpsweb.org

Girls Basketball: Mike McCombs- mmccombs@ccpsweb.org

Indoor Track: Raymond Gee- ray34gee@gmail.com

Swimming: Chris Hokanson- hh5325@ccpsweb.org

Wrestling: Eric Brown- bbrowntown8@aol.com

 

 




 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
CYCLONE NATION NEWS



Student Eligibility Guidelines
Student Athlete Eligibilty Guidelines VHSL INDIVIDUAL ELIGIBILITY RULES To be eligible to represent Easter...

CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK
VIDEOS



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies