Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
TRYOUT INFORMATION


Fall Tryouts begin with Golf on July 26th.
Football and Cheer on July 29th
Field Hockey, Volleyball, and Cross Country on August 2nd.

See link under Cyclone Nation News for more details.

For more information, contact head coach via email. See directory below. 

 

Fall Sports:

Cheerleading: Melissa Summerscales- easternviewcheer@gmail.com

Cross Country: Nicole Weidensaul- nweidensaul@gmail.com

Field Hockey: Liz Schumacher- eschumacher@ccpsweb.org

Football: Brian Lowery- blowery@ccpsweb.org

Golf: Patrick Thornhill- pthornhill@ccpsweb.org

Volleyball:  Seone Goode- sg5851@ccpsweb.org

 

 

 

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball: Patrick Thornhill- pthornhill@ccpsweb.org

Girls Basketball: Mike McCombs- mmccombs@ccpsweb.org

Indoor Track: Raymond Gee- ray34gee@gmail.com

Swimming: Chris Hokanson- hh5325@ccpsweb.org

Wrestling: Eric Brown- bbrowntown8@aol.com

 

Spring Sports:

Baseball: Colin Tucker
ct9566@ccpsweb.org

Boys Lacrosse: Chris Frazier- evhsboyslax@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse: Liz Schumacher- eschumacher@ccpsweb.org

Boys Soccer: Alan Moy- alanmoy101@gmail.com

Girls Soccer: Mike Garrett- mgarrett816@yahoo.com

Softball: Lonnie Myers- diamonddust@verizon.net

Boys Tennis: Preston Will- pwill@culpeperwellness.org

Girls Tennis: Alex Curnow- ac9807@ccpsweb.org

Track and Field: Raymond Gee- ray34gee@gmail.com

 




 

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
CYCLONE NATION NEWS
ESCUELAS PUBLICAS DEL CONDADO DE CULPEPER MANUAL DEL ESTUDIANTE-ATLETA 2021-2022 
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1caTzvf7kZdJHriPXqEkbJouGc32s8KLVSLJTOzY6Pyg/edithttps://docs.google.com/do...


FALL TRYOUT INFO

The following is an update for fall tryout information. All fall athletes must complete these three tasks be...

2021-22 CCPS Student Athlete Handbook
All EVHS student athletes and parents must read and agree to the CCPS Student Athlete handbook. The purpose of...

2021-22 Mitigation Sign off document
Culpeper County Public Schools Participation in Athletics Activities Coronavirus (COVID-19) Phase III Mit...

Cyclone Football information
The EV football program will begin its pre-season workouts starting on July 12th. These workouts are extremely...

VHSL Physical Form Link
Here is the link to VHSL physical form. https://www.vhsl.org/vhsl-physical-form/...

CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK
VIDEOS



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies